Clifton-Gaston Allen Lodge Home Clifton-Gaston Allen Lodge #664
Free & Accepted Masons of Ohio
Stated Meeting Second Thursday 7:30 p.m.   Special Meeting Fourth Thursday 7:30 p.m.


Contact Us
The Lakewood
Masonic Temple

  Find Us
  Virtual Tour
  Building Tours
  Community Use
  Hall Rentals
  Photo Gallery
  Temple Company
The Lakewood
Masonic Foundation

  About Us
  Grants Made
The Lakewood
Masonic Family

  Lakewood F&AM
  Clifton-Allen F&AM
  Cunningham RAM
  Lakewood R&SM
  Holy Grail KT
  Ann Rutledge OES
  Cleveland Beauceant
  Lakewood DeMolay

Lodge Home | Lodge Calendar | Officers | History | Past Masters | Awards | Photo Gallery | Facebook Facebook


Jonathan R. Hupp, Worshipful Master  
Worshipful Master  Jonathan R. Hupp
Senior Warden  Brian F. Peebles, PM
Junior Warden  Robert D. Bruce Bey
Treasurer  Robert W. Niebaum, PM, PDDGM, KYCH
Secretary  John H. Whitehouse, Jr., PM, PDEO, PDDGM, KYCH
Assistant Secretary  John D. Mahoney
Chaplain  Edward W. Haupin, PM
Senior Deacon  Robert D. Hein, PM
Junior Deacon  Benjamin E. Haire
Senior Steward  Pro Tem
Junior Steward  Pro Tem
Marshal  Pro Tem
Tyler  John D. Mahoney
Lodge Education Officer   Edward W. Haupin, PM
Trustees  Virgil D. Tent, PM
Brian F. Peebles, PM
Robert D. Hein, PM
Emeritus Officers
Treasurer Emeritus  Robert J. Trigg, PM, KYCH
Treasurer Emeritus Eugene R. Brice, PM*
Treasurer Emeritus Kenard H. Shaw*
Secretary Emeritus Donald P. Watson, Sr., PM*
Secretary Emeritus Norman A. Luce, PM*
Tyler Emeritus James A. Walker*
Chaplain Emeritus Hans E. Reusser*
Lodge Education Officer Emeritus   Charles Benci, Sr.*

2004-21 The Lakewood Masonic Foundation | Lakewood, Ohio 44107 | +1.216.521.1242 | Webmaster

Page Last Updated 22 November 2021